What are the top 14 Law universities participate in CLAT 2013?

CLAT information brochures can be purchased in any of the 14 participating universities and various State Bank of India branches across the country. Candidates can also refer http://www.clat.ac.in/ for further details.
                                                     Colleges under CLAT Exam 
Top 14 Law universities participate in CLAT 2013:
CLAT is now the gateway to the top law schools in India. Find below the list of universities which participate in CLAT 2013:
1) Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
2) Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
3) NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
4) National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
5) The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
6) National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
7) Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
8) National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
9) National Law University, Orissa (NLUO)
10) National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
11) National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJA)
12) National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
13) Dr. Ram Manohar  Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
14) Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)